More than a memory




Jag har hittat min kärlek, jag är KÄR på nytt!
Mitt hjärta slår för dig; Björn Gustafsson.



"People say he's only in my head
It's gonna take time but I'll forget
They say I need to get on with my life
But they don't realize

When I'm dialing six numbers just to hang up the phone
Drivin across town just to see if he's home
Wakin' a friend in the dead of night
Just to hear her say its gonna be alright
When I'm findin' things to do not to fall asleep
Cuz I know he'll be there in your dreams
That's when he's more than a memory

Tore all his pictures off the wall
That ain't helping me at all

I look like hell and ya just don't care
Drinkin' more than ya ever drank
Sinkin' down lower than ya ever sank

He's more
He's more

People say he's only in my head
It's gonna take time but I'll forget
"

Det har gått för långt tid,
227 dagar alltå 7 månader och 12 dagar.
Det ska inte vara såhär svårt,
jag vill inte att det ska vara såhär svårt.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Försöker du sno min man, huh ? ;D
GRAOW, han e het så het :)

2008-02-28 @ 21:00:46
URL: http://reistedt.blogg.se
Postat av: Elin

Nononono way josé, Vet inte riktigt om jag går med på din deal asså... Jag vill ha en bit av dem båda :D Du kan få smaka lite, men bara lite ;D

2008-03-01 @ 19:25:31
URL: http://reistedt.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0